top of page

Agitation?



All the new gadgets they install on washer's today simply amaze me. First decision when purchasing a new washer should I agitate or not...me personally I love a washer with an agitator. I need one that twist and turns. My husband's clothes need an agitator to get out the dirt. Lol.


There are new one's that have Hygiene Steam technology. It's suppose to ensure that 99.9% of bacteria is eradicated. Now that's a wash. All the different choices nowadays make it hard to decide. Front load, top load, water saver, energy saver, the list goes on. It gets complicated.


They even have smart washers now...you can receive an alert when the wash is done. Apps for everything. You download the washer app and you are in business. No more soured clothes! Nope...you will never have to worry about forgetting the clothes in the wash. Your smart phone will alert you. They know we carry them everywhere...even sleep with them.


They even have an option called remote wash. Yep! You can start that washer from the office.

Your clothes wash on your commute home so you can toss them in the dryer when you walk in the door. How convenient! Alexa and Google (either) will help you! Just talk to them and you can get the wash done.


I think the most annoying feature is the sensing feature. Is is weighing my dirt! LOL. I know, it's sensing the weight so it can determine the best level of water for the wash. I don't have patience! Sensing isn't for me.


Technology--ever increasing!

 

Daniel 12:4 "But thou, O Daniel, shut up the words, and seal the book, even to the time of the end: many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall be increased."

bottom of page